Untitled

I open my eyes, I try to see but I’m blinded by the white light.
I can’t remember how, I can’t remember why, I’m lying here tonight.

And I can’t stand the pain.
And I can’t make it go away.
No I can’t stand the pain.

How could this happen to me, I made my mistakes.
I’ve got no where to run, the night goes on as I’m fading away.
I’m sick of this life, I just wanna scream, how could this happen to me?

Everybody’s screaming, I try to make a sound but no one hears me.
I’m slipping off the edge, I’m hanging by a thread, I wanna start this over again.

So I try to hold onto a time when nothing mattered.
And I can’t explain what happened.
And I can’t erase the things that I’ve done.
No I can’t… … …😦

Popularized by “Simple Plan”

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

